Start a conversation

Can I delete information from the system?

After your study goes live, you cannot permanently delete data from the system.

Records may be archived so that they do not appear in the overview however, all data can be retrieved in line with GCP guidelines. Soft deletion of data from an eCRF is permitted, as the data is maintained and recoverable for audit trail purposes.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Castor Support Team

  2. Posted
  3. Updated